Many feel that the common educational system of teachers and students in a classroom will be replaced by the year 2050. Do you agree with this view? Give your opinion.

A number of people believe that the traditional curriculum may be eradicated and supplanted by the year 2050. And this essay doesn’t completely concur with this prediction, despite some nuances.

First to say, it takes an enormous amount of time to supersede something, that has been used during the centuries and embedded in the school routine. Moreover, let’s not lose sight of the fact that we are not capable to predict this claim for all countries around the world, as they develop differently and it is not only concerned by educational avenues development, but also economic and technology as well. For instance, while in Japan people are able to have robot service, children on the African continent struggle to have food, due to famine. Thus, this statement is free to exist talking about more developed countries and regions, but not about all ones.

On the other hand, we are capable to observe how distant education is becoming more and more common option for students, especially after a global pandemic.This way of learning is suitable for children, who have limited amount of leisure time or for other reasons. Furthermore, it is becoming available in many countries.

Summing up, while distant education is now available in many countries, it is unlikely, that traditional education system will globally change by 2050, as it has to take more time, due to different country developement.