Many feel that the common educational system of teachers and students in a classroom will be replaced by the year 2050. Do you agree with this view? Give your opinion.

The emerging technology all around the world has changed the way student gain knowledge, Similarly there is a big prediction by the researchers that the common system of classroom will be replaced by the digital equipment very soon. However, in my opinion it is 100 per cent sure education system will be digitalized in future.

To venture on this topic, the new technology all around the world has made easier to gain knowledge which is leading student to consume virtual education, besides than this digitalization education system is easy for student to learn and it save time and effort of children, for instance student do not have carry a bag and they do not have go to the school. Additionally, various activities which are harmful for children will be reduced such as fighting and bullying which make good surrounding for children to learn and grow.

Simultaneously, nowadays most of the student do not prefer to study in classroom because of the suffocation inside the classroom and instead of going school they prefer to get knowledge through the digitalized education system. Furthermore, many educational institute are facing lack of teacher so they are giving recorded lecture to their student through various digital application. Many schools giving knowledge through the website and through recorded clip can taken as an example of it.

In conclusion, due to the easy and simple way of learning and teaching is the main reason fore people to choose virtual education and huge proportion of educational institute have already started give knowledge through the virtual application.