Many feel that the common educational system of teachers and students in a classroom will be replaced by the year 2050. Do you agree with this view? Give your opinion.

Education is proven to play a key role in shaping people’s lives. It’s has been discussed in the recent years that some changes in the conventional ways of students sitting in class might change in the years to come. Some think that with recent advancement in technologies might change the way education is being given into a more “e-learning sit home and learn” type while I believe it’s important to stick with the conventional way for teachers to personally know their students and identify their problems.

Firstly, teachers get to identify their students’ problems faster when they are close to them. That is, the aim of a teacher is to establish trust with their student in order to let them open up to the problems they face during classes, this helps the student in getting a quick positive response from the teacher in order to solve their issues.

Furthermore, student get to ask questions directly to their teachers as they are at classes and do not understand a particular topic when the teacher is explaining. This is helps the student in getting a fast response from the teacher in order to solve their worries and understand better. Moreover, the topic of student sitting in classes help them get more social and open as they are with schoolmates. This is help them improve their social and communicative skills which might help them elsewhere.

However, with the recent advancement in technologies, this has also brought some advantages to students who do not have the possibility to come to school due to some handicap by providing cheap ways to have courses online and have interaction with their teacher with zoom meetings. Also, with the use of the internet and AIs, exercises and education are easily be done with less stress and cheaper for everyone.

In conclusion, It is true with advancement in technology, student might be reluctant to attend classes due to the wide variety resources online but it is not to forget that having them sit in class brings more advantages like having their problems solved efficiently and getting a rapid feedbacks from their teachers and peers not to forget the skills the gain from being together.