Many feel that the common educational system of teachers and students in a classroom will be replaced by the year 2050. Do you agree with this view? Give your opinion.

There’s a widely held belief that traditional style of education will be completely changed by 2050. In my opinion, the probability of this perspective is fairly high, but nowadays traditional way of learning still remains the main form of acquiring knowledge.

First of all, the gradual but consistent shift towards online education is already happening nowadays, in spite of traditional learning in schools still being the main form of education. Children who cannot attend classes for some reasons acquire knowledge by distant form of education. Moreover, during covid-era the only way of learning was online education, which was a really helpful option, in order to keep the disease at bay. By asking various individuals which form of education they prefer, most of them would respond in favor of online learning, which showcases the favor towards distant studying above traditional one.

Despite online education’s rising popularity, traditional way of learning still remains the general form of studying. In my view, it is correlated with the fact, that while online education is much more convenient and technological, it doen not offer the development of such an essential skill like communication. Communicative skills are crucial for any human being, and it is necessary to acquire it at an early age. Children should interact with each other, and by attending classes in schools, they can be involved in such tasks that require interaction and communication with each other, which online education still struggles to implement. I think, that is the reason that traditional education still dominates in comparison to online learning.

To sum up,the preference of online education will gradually increase, constantly competing with traditional learning, and the probability of a dramatic shift towards online classes is fairly high, but in modern days attending a school is still a usual type of education.