many movies and vedio games contain violence scenes. some think it should be banned and other think it is harmless and help people to relax . discus both views and give your opinion

In recent times, films and computer games becoming extremely popular, especially that the plot of which violence. People have different views about the role and influences of this. It is believed by some people that they have negative impact on society and should be gradually limited, others argue that there is the only way to relax and do not have any drawbacks. In this essay, I discuss both viewpoints before giving my opinion on the topic.

On the one hand, the supporters of the idea that violence filma and games negatively impact on the peoples mindsets thinks that it should be banned before turning into a big problem. In order to stop these kinds of activities, government should pay more attention to online games story. In other words, they should carefully analyze what is the plot and if it is necessary ban them before becoming popular because people may not notice how they turn violent and not think about the further consequences.

The other group of people, on the other hand, are of the opinion that it is a harmless relaxation. The reason behind this is that through watching and playing some people recieve self satisfaction or they find this way as a medetation because there is high quality videos, animations and sounds which capture them from first minute. Additionally, it makes them addicted.

To sum up, knowing the limit on everything is a key to a balanced influence on society. So, from my point of view, films and games containing violence should not be banned if it used correctly with a good intention.