Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

A large number of museums charge for visit, while others are free. In my opinion, the advantages would outweigh the disadvantages.

Museums are really essential for us, because it reflects our history and natural heritage. Most of the museums take fee for visit. It is a common rules in the world. Many people are coming here for their destinations. For example in Bangladesh, there are several museums, but the most famous museum is Bangladesh National Museum. Many individuals are coming here to see history things. They can see the oldest agriculture tools and sculptures, which are very impressive scenery. The individuals also can see art and painting. They enjoy it.

Museums are very instrumental places for the people, since it offers multiple positive aspects. Everyone should take tickets for museum for their improvement. When people do it, then it will be more attractive places for trip. It also plays an important role in country economy. Therefore, if people pay for it, then it will become more interesting.

On the other hand, some museums do not charge fees, because it gives oldest manufacturies equipment, which is must see everyone. In some country it completely free for public, because people can learn many things from the museums.

In conclusion, I think the first view is more significant than the second view. The first view provides more attraction to public due to charges. There are available various kinds of history things.