Many museums charge for admission while others are free do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

It is undeniable that considering of admission fees would have advantages and disadvantages points. Meanwhile, some museums are steadily uncharged for visitors. In my opinion, I believe that charging fees would have benefits and would outcome the drawbacks Because it would be vital to fostering museums to remain, That will be elaborated further in the below paragraphs.

To begin, It is clear there are some drawbacks to payment for the museum, Firstly, Reducing encouragement to visit, For instance, The tourists would prefer to save their money if they have to spend money on museums while having other activities such as shopping, meal, or others activities, in addition, to reduce their popularity among of people, they would visit the paid museums just once or less often.

On the other hand, there are several advantages to using admission fees, The main reason is they can maintain the building and some expenditures such as employees, facilitate bills, or be available to establish new exhibition areas. that would expand and preserve the museums to be remaining. secondly, with the extra income through entrance fees, museums can participate in research projects and discover more about the history and ancient culture. To illustrate, when an academic discovery project needs a budget to start the process, museums can take part in such projects and advertise them to bring more people to visit their new findings. In conclusion, I think the benefits of charging people for admission, like participating in detection projects or covering their expenditures, would outweigh the disadvantages.