Many parents go to work in other countries and take family with them .Do advantages in this development outweigh the disadvantages.

In recent developed world, more and more people are choosing to work in a foreign country due to increased job prospects and even settle in new areas with their families. In my opinion, migrating to other countries and living together with family members bring more benefits rather than harms.

Starting new life with your family in remote areas may pose several challenges. When people are moving to new cities for employment, they face issues related to adaptation and sometimes may feel isolated from the community. This is usually because of language barriers and fear of new environment. As a result, family breadwinners are likely to be under pressure and members can also feel insecure, which leads to worse performance at workplace of family leaders.

However, positive sides of this trend are more significant. One of biggest advantages of taking families to another country is that they can experience more cultural exchange and start independent life. If a young family starts living independently in a new city, it can lead to improved mutual understanding and support. Couples usually explore each other’s personalities and spend more time together which can be the most memorable moments in their life.

By the way of conclusion, although moving to another country with family members can be challenging due to difficult adaptation periods and language problems, I believe that with strong relationships and family support it enables learning different cultures and better mutual understanding.