MANY PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT THE HIGH LEVELS OF VIOLENCE IN FILMS TODAY ARE CAUSING SERIOUS PROBLEMS. WHAT ARE THESE PROBLEMS, AND HOW CAN THEY BE REDUCED?

Nowadays, in film industries, the level of violence is very high, and because of that, it causes many problems. However, there are also some ways to decrease it, which are discussed in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, an increase in the level of violence in films would increase the level of anger. Also, people get easily angry and lose control of their emotions. Secondly, people who see violent films would easily fight against others in any situation. A large number of films have a negative portrayal with a clear picture. Because of that, the level of aggressiveness has increased in the younger generation. Due to this, the government needs to be more strict towards the movie industries.

Also, there are many solutions. For example, they can blur the photos which have negative aspects. Also, children should not be allowed to go to the cinema under a particular age. The parents should also be strict with their children and not allow them to watch these types of violent films. The government should also make some strict rules for the film industry regarding films which contain a high level of violence.

In conclusion, it can be concluded that increasing the level of violence in films affects people, such as increased aggression, easily taking violent actions, and losing their emotions with others.