Many people feel that governments should prioritize funding for space exploration, arguing it leads to technological advancements and benefits for humanity. Others argue that resources should be directed towards solving immediate problems like poverty, healthcare, and climate change. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In my perspective, both views are valid. Unfortunately, those approached might not be applicable to all of the countries. The funding should be appropriate to the condition of each countries. Either advanced or developed countries should take a different steps on this issue.

For developed countries with high poverty or huge gap of social equality like Indonesia, the government should prioritize to tackle the real-life issues, such as poverty. They need to develop a policy that supports many poor Indonesian to have a better quality of life. There must be a political will from the actors who rule the countries to make a better for the people. In addition, the resources of poor nation might be limited, so they need to make a clever judgment to utilize to money.

On the other hand, the advanced countries might be able to starts their space exploration. It is notable that the big countries like the United States has been doing a lot of researches about the life outside earth, that would be awesome if they do it continously, so they can share the experiment to another countries in the world. If so, the funding will gives something good not only for the American people, but also for the global citizen.

In conclusion, the advanced countries and developed countries play their role perfectly in global community. The rich one provides new informations about something beyond the world, while the poor one serves their people, so the funding would be use evenly.