Many people go to university for academic study. More people should be encouraged to do vocational training because there is a lack of qualified workers such as electricians and plumbers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Vocational courses should be encouraged in addition to that of academic studies because there is a scarcity of skilled professionals. I strongly endorse the perspective, firmly believing that vocational traning is an added advantage to the students who go to universities. This essay will expound upon my viewpoint, showcasing that motivating people to get trained in part-time courses works as an added advantage.

One compelling reason bolstering my agreement is that when people encounter any problem related to household works , they can fix the issue on their own with respective to electrical and plumbing works. This not only saves money but also the time of an individual which can be invested in other important works. It allows people to solve basic problems and also diffuse the dangers associated to electicity because a vast number of people are dying due to lack of knowledge.

Another pivotal factor consolidating my agreement is that practical knowledge is aquired by learning these subjects which hepls to gain additional skills in day to day life. These skills are an important neccessity in everyday life which every individual lacks. Having practical knowledge enhances the analytical ability and problem solving ability, contributing to the betterment of the soceity.

In conclusion, I wholeheartedly support the statement that vocational training must be encouraged to the people going to university for academic study, that enhances their skills with extra knowledge and saves time and money. Therefore it is clear that part-time courses must be motivated because there is a void of workers such as plumbers and electricians.