Many people go to university for academic study. More people should be encouraged to do vocational training because there is a lack of qualified workers such as electricians and plumbers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is considered by people heading to university for academic study to be crucial, whereas, inspiring people to do vocational training is more crucial than academic study because of lack of qualified workers. In my point of view, I prefer on former.

Nowadays, people are heading to study at university for academic purposes and gain bookish knowledge. It is very necessary to perceive knowledge, but implementing that knowledge is more important in practical life. So, here vocational training is compulsory. Most people cannot apply that knowledge in day-to-day life, because the university does not teach them implementation. In vocational training sessions, people can get practical knowledge and implement it in various ways, such as every country needs electricians so that they can use them to do household things, company’s equipment setups and so on. So, necessity of doing these types of things are more important that university graduate students cannot do. Therefore, encouraging people to do vocational training is cruicial because there are few people who has expertise in it.

Furthermore, skills based segments is more important over bookish knowledge. People prefer experience workers so that they can bring perfection on work. By handing over a job to a experienced person, people can rely on them, such as for developing a country, roads, flyovers and other necessary things must be improved. For this works, government should hire experienced people who have expertised on it and completeing the task smoothly. However, people who achieved university degree, most people do not have any idea how to deal with so that there is a chance to fail the whole project. So, there is no other options without vocational training.

In conclusion, there are no objections for perceiving university degrees, they can contribute themselves in various ways like innovating something, doing research so that it could bring easier life style and people can apply it in their practical life. Conversely, vocational training must be necessary things, because if talking about day-to-day life, conceiving this training is crucial than pursuing a university degree. Therefore, the government should take initiative for assuring that most people can get this training and get deserving wages. This is how people encourage themselves to take vocational training.