Many people go to university for academic study. More people should be encouraged to do vocational training because there is a lack of qualified workers such as electricians and plumbers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that most people intend to study at University for academic knowledge, Besides, there should be more people demonstrated for do vocational training since, there is a absence of qualified workers including electricians and plumbers. This essay agrees with this statement because electricians and plumbers are not job that can replaced by robot and electricitian and plumbers are necessity job for our daily life.

Nowadays, there is a enormous jobs are replacing with robots, while there are some jobs are human handed which are can not displaced by robots. The electricians and plumbers are job that human-handed which is require combines of mental and physical strength. So, it require the training for fundamentally work and practice by physically since this is not about the intelligence. One clear example is recent research concluded that there are 20 jobs require the both of brain and physical skills are helping for destroying of jobs which is can replaced by AI.

The electricians and plumbers are the one of most necessary service in our daily life. Because electricity and plumbing including toilets, sink, heater are priority in our daily life. It is the job that can provide us to be more convenient to live. Since they are people who do one of the crucial work, they should be more expand and provide the lackness of qualified workers. A recent study found that each electricians or plumberthere are receive 50 calls for services of plumbing and electricity in one day.

To conclude, In my perspective students are should be encouraged to do vocational training for our society to provide the skillful workers of electricians and plumbers.