Many people go to university for academic study. More people should be encouraged to do vocational training because there is a lack of qualified workers such as electricians and plumbers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that not all adults should join the university some of them should be working in hand-craft jobs because the shortage of working force in the field, i have absolutely no doubt that this is the case, in this essay I will discuss that and examine the topic and address the possible effect of it.

Firstly, some students will join university in order to acheive a high dgree in certain major to help them to fit in the job market and be a valuable asset to the big company and reciving a decent salary. While, in fact, If the student start to learn a profession after finishing high school he can set-up his own business and short years, to illustrate, he will be earning nearly the same amount of money if he was an employee and most importantly he will not have any study loans. However, I believe there is a risk that the business will not be sucessfull so there is no securetiy in this option like being recicing payroll every month.

Secondly, incourging student to get a profession like being an electrican or plumber can be beneficial for them and their country. For example, if adults started to work after high-school in handy crafts it will reduce the need to import working force from other countries, although by doing that it will require to increase the price of services provided by local business.

to sum up, i believe adults should be supported if we want them to work in the labor market by design a program that they can join it after finishing high school, by doing that we will lower the failure chance for them. However, the prices of services need to be fixed to prevented from rising.