Many people go to university for academic study. More people should be encouraged to do vocational training because there is a lack of qualified workers such as electricians and plumbers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, in contemporary areas, there is a prevalent debate about the majority of individuals believe going to university for advanced study is more beneficial for students and will help them achieve more occupations, while others claim human beings must encourage themselves to do vocational training due to there is detrimental of suitable kinds of electricians or plumbers. I agree with the latter perspective that individuals have to concentrate more on studying; on the contrary, life would be more complicated for them, and they will have some issues in the future.

On the one hand, in an innovative lifestyle, it is pivotal for individuals to study academic responsibilities, or they should have a knack in specified fields to work and earn more money to live conveniently. In addition, human beings have to be more responsible for studying; however, in some cases, people do not have the passion or talent to study, and in that case, they might research other occupations. For instance, in certain countries, for the government, education is essential, and they help people with financial support or assist in making a better life quality in the following years. Moreover, people must find some education centers to get a stunning education, and in the future, they will discover group chains or well-known corporations effortlessly. As a result, education is widespread in modern life, and people have to get an excellent education to live easily.

On the other hand, some people find it arduous to build or contribute to the management of a building; however, a majority of individuals tend to study other fields, and some workers cannot find relevant occupations. Additionally, it is ubiquitous among individuals. It is complicated for them to find jobs without a university degree; meanwhile, some countries provide students with degrees and add financial support or discounts. Illustratively, citizens are suffering to find a university correctly, and due to the lack of environment, people have to look overseas to study or create their businesses. Furthermore, individuals need to be cautious about living abroad; in some cases, they will face challenges living in unrecognized places, bringing them adverse feelings. Consequently, people must be more concentrated on themselves to achieve their goals and be well educated to have more potential to be accomplished and a bright future.

In conclusion, while some external factors prove there is a lack of qualified diversity of workers, people should study well for the magnificent lifestyle, and it will be more convenient for them to study and be successful.