Many people is junk food these days which is not good for health. This problem has become serious more among young people these days. What are the causes and solutions.

In recent decades, people, mainly young ones, tend to eat semi-prepared foods, and might ignore their consequences on their health. This essay discusses how hectic pace of life pushes them to the limit to choose the fastest way of nourishing over their health. Moreover, it explains how sever rules and regulations can act as an effectual solution for this issue.

Nowadays, most people, the majority of whom are youngsters, prefer buying junk foods, which are far and away convenient for having, to wasting their time over cooking. Modern life and its demands is considered to be a black hole which swallow their time, even if its cost them their health status. For example, a survey, which was conducted at Tehran university, proved that 35% of individuals between 18 to 40 years old could not have made a proper dish at home because a great deal of their time had been spent on working.

A viable solution for this contagious behavior is legislation of laws by the government. If they forced companies to produce food products based on some undeniable standards, people would not struggle with their side effects. Japan is a good example. In 2018, the government of Japan had banned all processed food from market and provided an agreement through which all the companies must have produced daily fresh food and distributed in the market, while they were collecting the previous ones.

To conclude, fast paced of life is believed to have influenced on people’s diet and they could not have any alternatives rather than having pre-prepared food. However, it is the government’s duty to pass strict rules for the companies in order to make healthy and fresh food. Although it requires strenuous effort to distribute ??? every day, it is by far the most vital decision for the sake of society’s health.