Many people no longer read newspapers or watch TV news programmes. Instead they get news about the world from the Internet. Is this a positive or negative development?

In our times People prefers to follow news by internet and they do not need to get news by old methods. And new methods has several positive aspects.This can help them to save more time. And all this new way has several advantages and disadvantages.

Generaly people uses from new technologies for get report to be aware what is going on in the world. Moreover , people can do other activities while they reading or hearing.

This can help socity for to be far from wase time. Inaddtion , while People are doing their job they can get information from world. People can be aware from everything while they are driving car or playing with their kids. Although , People do not need for sit behinde tv and watch news while males or females can have access to last scandals when they surfing on the internet. Besides that if population use from online channels it would be effects on logging industries to be stay far from fell down trees. For example if people reads news from internet they do not need for use paper for print news paper.

Nevertheles using online methods can effect on people activity too. Because when they are looking for new word People disturp their own emotion because is possible to see several terrible activities. Secondly , people can spend time by their sweethearts when they would like to read on the internet.

At conclution they are several way for looking news and one of them is internet when People are getting news from social media or join on channel . And who are looking for replace old methods and save their time they can select all this new facilities. Because has several advantages and disadvantages. Firstly, nagative aspect could be spend less time with their families. In my opinion this is positive development.