Many people no longer read newspapers or watch TV news programmes. Instead they get news about the world from the Internet. Is this a positive or negative development?

It is true that,nowadays modern world people can get news instantly online instead of watching TV or reading newspapers.In my opinion,the internet has effected various ways,offers convenience and instant access to information also,there are negative and positive affects.

Technology development day by day, many use various news websites,can also access anytime and everywhere immediately ,not to mention, their phone or tablets to put it another way,they do not need to wait for a specific time to get new issues like TV programs or newspaper.To give an illustration,everypeople can read about trending problems or latest news through social media while waiting for bus or another work time.Other reason can be relate work hours or some people might be not at home which shows news.That is why, all people perefer using news websites on Internet.

Nonetheless,we know that the editor already edits each report display on TV or written in the press.Before it is informed to us,several people is checked the data in the TV or press agency, to ensure it is worthy of reporting.Another key thing to remember,there is almost no possibility of this verify being erroneous. Due to, there are can be wrong verify on the internet.Futhermore,in this case ,the availability of everything on the internet lead to the weakining of the newspaper sector and decrease interest this field ,it is in turn affects to the workers there in a word this qualification.

In conclusion,using the internet to get news is a good choice because it provides comfortabily but it must be from the truth of the verify.