Many people think that plastic pollution has become one of the biggest environmental problems in the world. What are the causes of this problem and what solutions can be implemented?

Many people are concerned about plastic pollution. This post will discuss main causes and effects of this issue and provide a possible solution.

There are several reasons why polluting plastic occurs. Firstly, factories are producing large number of bottles which are not necessary. For example, major companies which produce plastic are polluting the air and also wasting the plastic materials that are not used properly. Secondly, people are not giving plastic for recycling. This highlights that as a result of plastic pollution; many animals suffer from plastics that are thrown away.

To tackle this problem certain measures should be taken. One effective solution is that government should encourage people to give plastic materials for recycling. For instance, if plastics are given for recycling, fewer animals and people will be suffered from plastic pollution. Such examples illustrate that this can decrease plastic pollution and improve the quality of the nature. This could help reduce plastic pollution effectively.

In conclusion, polluted plastic has many causes and serious effects. However, if government provide a good access to recycling, the situation could improve in the future. Indeed, every small action can make a big difference.