many people today spend too much time on their smartphones.What problems does this cause and what solution can be suggested?

In recent years, the overusing of smartphones and other digital devices have become a serious issue in many countries. This problem is caused by several factors and requires effective solution. This essay will examine the main reasons for this issue and suggest possible ways to address it.

There are several problem caused bu this situation. Firstly, the excessive use of mobile phones and gadgets might mental health problem. Individuals who spend long hours on their phones often experience eye strain, poor posture and sleep disorder. Secondly, spending to much time on smartphones can refuse face-to-face communication skills with their family and peers. As a consequence, when they grow up and what to work or talk to people they may be stressed out because they don’t know what topics they can speak.

To address this problem, several measures can be taken. First, if they limit their phone use , health problems may worsen and it will make their lifestyle more beneficial. Second, if a human who use the phone prefers offline conversation, their verbal skills will grow and they can work in jobs that require then a work as a team , such as marketing specialist.

In summary, while digital devices are useful overusing then harm both physical health and social relationship. Responsible usage is the key solving this issue.