many people today spend too much time on their smartphones.What problems does this cause and what solution can be suggested?

nowadays, many people spend too much time on their mobile phones.

this essay will discuss the problems causes by this issue and find some solutions.

On the one hand, many people spend too much time on their mobile phones which is a big problem because their is many another important things to do in our daily life, such as working, studying, or even improve our skills to become achieve. Therefore, if we use our smart phones for long time we will feel lezzy and sleepy all the time. For example, many teenagers spend long time on social media instead of improve their own skills or studying their school subject.

On the other hand, most of the problems have solutions. many people spend their time on their mobile phones, their is many solutions of this problem. first of all, when we wake up we should not use our smart phones at lest for tow huoers, even thoug if we want to see what time is it now. second of all, we should read more books instead of spending long time playing in our phones. third of all, trying new thing can help us avoid this bad habit. finally, we can make friends and new relationships to spend time with.

In conclusion, this problem is popular in our comunety. we can deside if we want to treat with it or avoid it. However, spending long time on the smart phones is not good for our health.