many people today spend too much time on their smartphones.What problems does this cause and what solution can be suggested?

Smartphones have become an important part of our lives. Therefore, many people believe that the use of mobile have been increased significantly, which tends to have some drawbacks. In this essay, I will discuss these problems and provide some solutions.

To begin with, excessive use of smart phones has decreased families’ quality time. For example, children tend to spend more time on the digital devices rather than a conversation with their loved ones. As a result, families’ relationships lack love and compassion. Apart from this, increased use of cell phones has some impact on individuals employment. It is because skills such as confidence can only come while interacting with others which considered to be required to complete a task efficiently. For instance, an employee with confidence and social skills have more success compare to other workers. Consequently, people tend to fail to succeed in their professional life.

The problem of excessive use of cell phones can be eliminated by following some simple rules. Installing upgraded apps such as Screen Lock and App Lock can lim it the mobile usage. These apps enable users to set time intervals and limit on screen time. Additionally, Parental Control settings provide assistance to parents to control and watch their children’s mobiles, which helps eliminate exceeding usage of phones.

In conclusion, spending too much time on smart phones puts a detrimental effect on families relationships and on confidence which helps in career growth. Installing digital applications and tracking screen time may help to prevent these issues.