many people today spend too much time on their smartphones.What problems does this cause and what solution can be suggested?

In modern society most of the individuals are allocating their time on smartphones. It has become major issue in all over the world. This problem has raised significant concerns and this essay will analyse the problem and propose a valid solution to it.

There are many problems by over using smartphones, Hence one of the major cause for this is addiction. This means that many who spend most of their time in mobile gradually become addicted to it. In addition, it takes away most valuable time from them. As a result people will neglect their work and become lazy. For instance, Nowadays we rarely see public walking without their phone, although everyone has it, most of them engaged in watching or scrolling through social media in public place too. Therefore it has became major issue in today’s life.

To address this challenge, the mobile companies or government needs to implement a limitation software. This can be done by developing a software or tool inside every mobile device, it’s work is to set a fixed screen duration to their device. By this people can’t over use phones and waste their time. Moreover, this could help them to become more productive and focused in their work. for example in few companies their is a rule that everyone must keep their mobile in the locker and attend to their work. Hence by this methods we can easily combat with the problems like this.

In conclusion, although watching and spending more time on their screen is serious issue but can be reduced by executing above mentioned things. overall, there are many solutions to encounter this type of problems.