Many people try to balance work and other parts of their life. However, this is very difficult to do. What are the problems associated with this? What is the best way to achieve a better balance?

Nowadays, for many people it is difficult to try to balance work and other aspects of their lives. I believe that busy work timetable can ruin personal relationships and one’s mental health. In order to address this problem, I would recommend to plan more vacations or day-off to spent more time with family and friends.

The main problem comes from busy work lifestyle. Because of the amount of work, employees can not often communicate with their close circle of friends or family, which is why personal relationships are getting worse. For intance, they do not know what happens in each other’s lives because they usually skip family dinners or do not meet with friends. As a result, people who prioritise career success will lose their loved ones, which, in turn, is really bad for mental health. They might feel lonely and can even lose motivation for work.

Personaly, I do not believe that this problem can not be solvable. The clearest solution to busy lifstyle is changing timetable. For inctance, they can ask their boss to come up with a new schedule for employees or move to another job. In this way, they can learn how to value their time and work hours, which can be useful not only for a job but also for relaxation. Another solution is planning vacations with family or

friends. They meet with close circle, discuss their lives, problems, wishes, hence, improve mantal state. Also, it is not necessary to book an expensive trip, they can meet at each others homes, which is cheaper and confy.

In conclusion, trying to balance work and other parts of life can be difficult, however people can change it. Rearranging the schedule and planning time with loved ones can help not only mental health but also their productivity at work.