Many students find it difficult to focus or pay attention at school nowadays. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays, for numerous learners it is challenging to stay focused at an educational institution. This essay will first suggest that the main causes of lack of concentration are phone addiction and disturbing classmates and then argue that controlling one’s phone time and teamwork are viable solutions for this problem.

To begin with, the technology dependency is the most common cause due to which students experience difficulties paying attention at school. In addition, classmates might be in a strong relationship with each other, so it can foster attendance just for fun rather than for new knowledge. Moreover, teenagers are more likely to choose entertainment such as smartphones and friends instead of studying. For instance, many poor students in my class do not study well due to peer’s affect. Those often result directly in the ability to focus during the lesson.

Shrinking telephone time limits and using close connections among co-learners for the learning process are both critical to achieve a good heed in academy. Firstly, school authorities should create limitations and prohibit distracting things, while teachers ought to use links among classmates to accomplish academic success together by teamwork. For example, in China those methods are used and learners do not have problems with the interests and, therefore, concentration. Thus, in order to focus students on the educational process, the elders must monitor it for benefits.

In conclusion, the pattern issue that occurs in our time is youngsters feel focusing hard in the lessons. This essay discussed how lack of concentration is often caused by entertainment such as gadgets and friends and then argued that the solutions to this problem are twofold to manage student time and foster teamwork.