Many students find it difficult to focus or pay attention at school nowadays. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Currently, there are numerous students that challenging to concentrate on the lesson, especially at school. There are number of reasons that students cannot pay attention, in addition, students could solve this issue. Moreover, to improve students’ attention, both parents and school teachers should collaborate.

On the one hand, smartphones and computer vehicles are the most common things that can distract during the lesson at school, with younger generation, especially teenagers using them for hours during the day. Although teenagers they use smartphones are allocated to entertainment, some of this entertainment comes from videos on social media and games on online platforms. For example, on Instagram, teenagers, adults, students frequently watch short videos, conversely, this diverse videos from social platforms can influence their attention, using smartphones. In the middle of the night, it can impact on sleep mode, because they do not sleep at night. Moreover, students will be difficult pay attention during the entire day.

Another interesting point that there are some solve to this problem allocated with using smartphones. First of all, children and teenagers should explore the measures to use social media. For instance, teenagers’ parents must collaborate their children how often they use social media especially in the evening. When it comes to pay attention on the lesson, teachers should collect smartphones before the lesson, consequently, that students distracted by gadgets during the lesson that will be more effective than to sit and district on the phone during the lesson. This the most common method that students can pay attention the lesson at school.

In conclusion, it is clear that students have to concentrate on the lesson because it is easy to distract on the phone, especially for teenagers and children. Last but not least, parents have to control their children it is effectively method to concentrate at school.