Many young people do not know how to manage their money when graduating high school. What do you think are the reasons? What can be done to teach them this important skill?

One of the big issues that the young generation when they graduate high school is a lack of knowledge about managing the money. In my opinion, the young generation, government with the wrong education system, and family are the main and important reasons.

After graduating high school most of the young generation waste their money because they did not learn how to manage their money and this phenomenon has three reasons first of all, the young boys or girls did not self-study because most of the time they have specific pocket money and his or her parents manage their money, so this led to the young generation after high school have some financial problems in their life. Second, our education system doesn’t have a special course to teach students to manage their money and save it for possible problems in the future.

There are some simple ways to solve this issue. first, the government should use expert and successful business people to teach students lots of tips about managing money. Schools can make some evening classes about business. Also, schools can encourage students to self-study using the internet or read simple books and then present their experience of searching. What is more, the immediate family has a very important role, they can aim their children to manage their money save, or invest in financial markets. All things together can help the young generation to develop their skills to have a better life.

in conclusion, the young generation with self-study, immediate family with support, and the government and schools with using a better education system or using expert business people to share their experience with students can face this problem.