Many young people do not know how to manage their money when graduating high school. What do you think are the reasons? What can be done to teach them this important skill?

In this modern era, some juvenile folk can not administer their money when graduating from high school because of a lack of knowledge. There are multiple reasons for this. And there is much that can be done to teach this significant skill.

Fundamentally, there are two main reasons of education system. Firstly, one of the main reasons would be for our learning system.

There are many students acquire their academic knowledge such as math, physics and foreign languages, in institutions rather than financial skills. Consequently they have no idea how the earn money for their upcoming day and save money in their life. In addition, many parents spoiled their own child several ways like they gave lot of cash without any reasons. Unlike in the past, people today unconcusness on top of that due to hectic work. A lot of parents don’t know their children administer budget per month. This is the most controversial validaty in the present world.

However, this issue can be solved to teach them the methods of managing cash. One possible approach would be for the learning system. For instance, Academic approach can teach them their pupils how to manage administer budget the different ways. This could create a situation to learn this crucial things profession when students graduate from secondary school. Another feasible approach would be for parents.

In conclusion, in order to have an intelligent generation, the education system should be modified by expanding studying hours and making it a full day.