Many young people leave school with negative attitudes towards learning. What are the causes?How to encourage young people to study?

Some people argue that the juvenile behave prejudice to education after leaving school. There are some reasons why students do not like to engage in lessons, such as, teachers’ behavior, person’s personal interest and also there are some ways to motivate children to be willing at during lesson including, real-life experience, individual working, group projects.

Teachers play a crucial role in students’ attitude towards subjects. If teachers make a lesson more enthusiastic or interesting, adolescent would listen the lesson and want to finish their homework eagerly. That’s the reason why teachers should prepare more fascinating presentations and they should drive students’ interest. In addition to this, personal interest also has a huge role. The youth tend to study specific subjects which they have own curiosity about lesson. For example, according to survey, held in USA in 2015, researchers declared that 75% of people who were not be willing studied specific subjects, their attitudes toward subject experienced a negative change.

There are several encouragements to make young people are inclined to study. One of them is the real-life experiences. If teachers prioritize teaching subjects as a way of real-life experienced, students will become far more fascinated by this education. If lessons connect to chemistry, teachers might hold some activities, they can teach students in laboratory environment and show chemical substances. Therefore, the juvenile will sense of amusement towards this subject. Furthermore, many of people enjoy working together in group projects. They exchange their ideas, prepare adorable presentation together. By means of working together their relationship of each other become more stronger, they learn about topic and fascinated by this lesson.

In conclusion, teachers, interest can play a important role student’s education life, but there some way to make lessons more attractive include, working together or study with experiences.