More and more parents are allowing their children to play on computers and tablets as they think that children should learn technology skills. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Nowadays, the majority of parents give permission their children to play on computers, and they consider that their children should learn technology skills. Personally, there are several disadvantages of this trend, yet its advantages weigh more, in my opinion.

The social isolation and healthy problem can be main drawbacks of children play on computer. Firstly, the technology addiction is rapidly developing among young people these days, and it creates several issues for their parents. For example, young parents allow to play on computer their progeny, who their child spends a lot of time looking at the computer. As a result, the number of young people get different diseases depend on eye strain, and it creates new problems, such as lack of money and others. Secondly, the social isolation has significantly harmful sides for children, and if it continues consistency who children suffer in the future. For instance, young people are starts spend less time with family members or friends, it is not developing their communication skills among the society. Therefore, child fell of distraction during the lessons or do homework, the most of bad, they might suffer from the inability to integrate into society.

Despite the drawbacks of this trend, there are so many benefits of use computer by young people. Improve the technology skills and educational are the main advantages of the exposure to play computer. For a start, nowadays, the majority of job required who there is high experience workers depend on technology skills. For example, one the kind of job called the SMM, this job owners need high computer skills for working. The SMM job holders get high salary in many workplaces. It gives help who teenagers enhance their life in the future. Moreover, there are benefits on educational ways, in addition this technology give helps their improves creativity and logical thinking. For instance, they may play different puzzle games or learning different types of language on computer. As a result, their brain starts root of think or rooting their experience step by step.

Nowadays, many parents permit their children to use computers in order to develop technological skills. While this trend has some drawbacks, I believe the advantages are greater.