More and more parents are deciding too educate their children at home rather than sending them to schools. What are the causes of this phenomenon?

There is a view that it is becoming common for parents who prefer to educate their children at home instead of sending them to educational centers. The advantages of this notion outweigh the drawbacks, as it is more comfortable and less expensive.

On the one hand, there are two disadvantages to studying at home. One of them is communication skills; for example, if children study at home, they may lose these skills, as there are no friends and no one to talk to at home. Therefore, many teenagers feel bored because they cannot have fun with classmates. Another disadvantage of staying home is control by parents. If parents control you at home, you cannot feel comfortable, and under pressure, children may not do anything that they want.

However, there are also benefits to studying at home. One of them is less expense. Instead of going to school every day, eating food, and spending money on miners, children can spend it on more useful things, or parents can save it. Another benefit of studying at home is the feeling of comfort. For instance, studying at home for children means that they can do anything that they want or even watch online lessons at any time. This type of studying is also very beneficial for parents, as they can always control their children and always ask them for any help that they need.

In conclusion, there are advantages to studying at home, as it requires responsibilities and provides comfort for children.