More and more people are choosing to read e-books rather than paper books. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of this trend?

Because of the popularity of e-books, the real books’ value decreased.Some people think this is useful and good for our future.I think there are different aspects.

There are some downsides of e book like harm eye health and people’s lifestyles. It is obvious that reading e-books requires using electronic device.becouse of handling gadgets for a long time can be cause deterioration the visual health ,dieasses like myopia and astigmatism .Another negative aspects of e books is affects for our lifestyle. in the digital world people connected with technology that we spend most of our time in daily basis.Due to this people disconnect from real life which includes hobbies, friendships and things like this that important in personal life.

However the benifits of e-book more than its disadvantages .For instant developing technology makes reading book more comfortable because of gadgets compact size .People can read their favourite novel anywhere,in car in subway and even while standing in line to buy a ticket .Many countries already achieved success from a lot of directons .Therefore establishing of the state accosiated with boost technology,for instant E-books.

In short there are both advantages and disadvantages of e book.It can be useful or harmful depending on misuse of this