More and more people are leaving the countryside and going to cities nowadays. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Presently, people prefer travel, going to different countries for reasons of work or entertainment. Certainly, they will come into contact and communicate with another culture. In this essay, we will discuss some benefits and drawbacks of this.

One of the advantages of traveling, for whatever reason, is that even short contact or meeting with another culture can help you find out something interesting about that nation. For example, if a tourist from England would like to visit France, he will gain knowledge from local people about their traditions and values, how they spend their usual days, and for the traveler, it might be something unique and in some, facts may be useful.

The next benefit is that the contact between visitors and locals can lead to appreciating the cultural diversity and the beauty of another nation. It is great to get to know something unusual. For instance, the businessman who traveled to Rio de Janeiro might come to one of the greatest festivals in the world, which is shown there. There can be a lot of fabulous dancers, colorful concerts, and other fun activities.

On the other hand, all things have their disadvantages I would talk about one of these. In the tourism industry, several visits can lead to harmful consequences for citizens lives and their culture. That is when a lot of tourists come to, for example Italy, specifically to the Rome, they can see Colosseum it is beautiful, however, local people start to notice that it is slowly breaking down, there are some impolite tourists that draw on it and pollute the area and so on.

In conclusion, I hope that people will understand about all disadvantages, nevertheless traveling abroad provides a lot of advantages. I mostly think that there are more benefits than drawbacks, so I think it is a good idea and experience