More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and other are on the endangered list. What can be the causes of this?

Wild animals are always a hot topic all over the world. Especially in recent years, as record, more and more wild animals are vanishing and listing in read books. This phenomenon is an alarming notice for any country. Therefore, the central question is: What is the root of this issue? As recently reported, there are some reasons attributed to animal extinction and threatened that are: climate change, poaching, and deforestation.

To begin with, the first reason for animals disappearing is climate change. Climate change can be considered a reason leading to this issue. Specifically, when climate change occurs, the temperature on the Earth increases, which leads to a change in the temperature environment of animal habitats and makes them unable to immediately adapt. As a result, wild animals are easily impacted and die. Therefore, climate change is a possible reason for animal extinction.

Another hand Poaching can be mentioned as a cause of creature extinction. People who live depend on buying and catching animals such as sea creatures, wild animal meat, etc. That can violate the law. Moreover, in recent years, the government showed the list of endangered animals; most of them are the result of poaching. In that event, poaching is always a main cause of this problem.

Finally, human activity, especially deforestation, is a prominent cause attributed to animal extinction. The overpopulation and urbanization present give rise to a demand for space to live and a living environment. The consequence of that is that more and more forest areas are cutting down and replacing urban areas or industry. As a result, the wild animals lose their habitat and decrease their cluster.

To sum up, it is getting more wild creatures are on the verge of extinction and mentioned in Redbook. The three main factors for this problem to consider are: global warming, illegal activity, and deforestation. Therefore, the government and each individual should find a practical solution to solve this issue as soon as possible.