More people are choosing to live alone rather than with family. What are the advantages and disadvantages this trend?

Whether some people prefer living along or living in traditional family units. I strongly believe that both sides have advantages and drawbacks.

In one hand, living in traditional family, including parents and kids, has own benefits,such as positive feelings and other beneficial qualities for family members. When there are people who can lend hand, support or just occur the possitive emotions, it will assist with emotional stability and overall people’s health. For instance; for those ones who value family’s happiness and traditions, having a family is the most crucial goal in life. Therefore, being surrounded by people who love and support is good for person’s mental health.

From the other hand, living alone has a lot of other beneficial sides, such as freedom. For those group of people, who is into being alone or who is value their freedom from responsobilities for others, living alone is the best decission. Some types of people can have their cozy nests, without being with someone. Not having a family does not mean that person want to be alone, it also might mean that individual wants to go into career or built own bussines, and generally to tie their life with working and earning money. Moreover, living alone assists with personal growth in different aspects of life, such as:job, art, sport and hobbies. Living alone, means to choose convinient schedule of daily life and make own plans.

In conclusion, live alone or in traditional way with family it is personal choice, that hinges on individual’s preference, personality and future goals.