Multinational companies are becoming increasingly common in developing countries. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

In developing countries, there is a acommon scenero growing rapidly multinational companies in recent days. To support this essay there will be discussed two advantages like, it overcomes unemployment curse and helps youth to develop their skill; as well as a disadvantage which is, multinational companies might be the reason for vanishing local companies and handicraft products.

On the one hand, multinational companies create enormous job opportunities and it helps to recover jobless situation in a developing country. For instance, in Bangladesh and ao many South Asian countries are getting benefited to get rid of unemployment curse nowadays. Moreover, multinational companies assist youth generation to develop their skills at several sectors. For example, besides providing job they are training up youth on IT sector and other practical fields to make them appropriate for future world.In contrast, rapid increasing of multinational companies in developing world might reduce the local companies and handicraft institionalization. For instance, Uniliver and this type of multinational companies are outperforming our local instituions.

Last but not the least, though multinational companies have some negative outcome but they bring a lot more advantages in the third world or developing countries. Job creation and skilled youth making are the great contributions of multinational companies.