"n the modern era, some people believe that Artificial Intelligence will eventually replace human teachers as the best source of education. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

In recent years, there has been a debate about whether certain individuals believe that artificial intelligence will substitute for educators in the years ahead. In this essay, I will explain why I disagree with this statement and present the main reasons supporting my opinion.

Firstly, teachers provide a personal support that AI cannot give fully. This is because every students have different abilities and skills, so they often need individual help or advice. In addition, teachers can understand a student’s feelings and help when students have some troubles with their studies. For example, teacher see a problem in topic and explain in different way. As a result, students can understand lessons better and feel confident. Therefore, this clearly demonstrates why I believe that teachers will continue to be essential in education

Another reason why I disagree is that teachers not only people who give a information, but more then we think. In other words, they also help with communication skills and teamwork. Furthermore, students need real communication with other people or with peers for develop their skills. For instance, a teacher can organise a teamwork challenge where students work together and solve problems. Therefore, students can develop own social skills as well as knowledge. For this reason, I believe that this is another strong argument in support of my opinion.

In conclusion, although there are different opinions on this issue, I disagree with this view. Overall, I believe that my position is reasonable and can be supported by the arguments presented above.