News plays an important part of most people’s lives. Why is news so important to people? Why is so much news dedicated to bad news? Should the news focus on good news instead?

Living people are the most affected by news. This essay will discuss how the news is pivotal for individuals to absorb knowledge about the world, and it will also discuss how much news is committed to exploring bad news due to paying attention, and it will also discuss how information should be allowed for positive trends that would be beneficial for communities.

The current affairs assist to grash about across the world updates. This is because when individuals get updates, they gather knowledge about global events. For example, the public who tries to gather knowledge takes in current affairs by watching television or reading newspapers. As a consequence, news plays a crucial role in society.

The more reports show negative news, the more they get attention. The reason for this is that people who are particularly young tend to attract bad news, which is why they get more income from advertising this news. For instance, Bangladeshi social media increased their profit by promoting bad information, even though the Bangladeshi government prohibits it.

The reports need to advertise the positive phenomena because it would be advantageous for not only the current generation but also the future cohort. This is because when current affairs promote a positive trend, young people attempt to gather this information and carry out this kind of work, which is favourable for them. To illustrate, if the reports publish positive thoughts, the youth community attempts to carry them out.

In conclusion, news plays a vital role in most individuals lives as it increases their knowledge, despite the fact that so much bad news is committed to gaining much attention, so the news should prioritise the positive news that would be useful for current and future generations.