“Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor.

Today, more and more people with poor health condition have tendency to consume various medicines and take help from a different doctor than their own. I firmly believe that this will have a tremendous negative impact on this group of people with many drawbacks. Now, I will go through more details to support my opinion.

Firstly, it is always advised to keep up with your current treatment procedure and avoid switching among multiple methods. To see a relatively positive result, deceased people need to be persistent in their treatment journey and highly motivated to follow every step. Additionally, in case of consuming alternative medicines constantly, the body will show resistance to accept the new medicine in the long term and no improvement will happen. For example, illiterate people diagnosed with HPV virus who lack adequate information about their illness, purchase different products advertised by online scammers in order to just get healed faster.

Moreover, trying new medicines regularly may harm your health and end up finding serious problems which never existed before. Even though after using a new medicine the sick may feel better, this is a short-term effect and will not fully impact the body and it can even worsen the situation. Although unwell people have no inclination to harm themselves, consumption of various drugs for a specific decease may cause serious harm. In a news published recently, an infant was dead after receiving a wrong dose of medicine from his parents as they assumed previous prescriptions were not effective enough.

In conclusion, I believe that drawbacks of trying multiple medicines outweigh the possible advantages and being persistent in the treatment journey will assist the sick better.