Nowadays, an increasing number of people with health problems are using alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their normal doctor. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Right now people have the main problem with health thei are trying to find another way of medicines instead of go to doctor. In my view it is more negative then positive, for example in world a lot of people do helth by themselves. This essay will have written about how alternative medecine impcat to society and why visiting doctror is always the best choice.

Firstly some individuals do treatments by themself it is shown by Kazakhstan, how a lot of kazakh die day by day. For instance by following BBC news Kazakhstan increased gradually into the population of people. For support this avidance Kazakhstan scientists reserched the number of the general populace dicreased since 2012 that is the piont why people need to change their method about medecine.

Secondly couple of individuas choice a doctor rether then alternative ways, moreover it is save their lifes to positive way. Consequently it is their employment and they now how to solve directly.

For example scientists predict that people who believe to doctor will live more then who will not to want to give their life to doctor hands. In 2020 scientists dicided the general populace increased to 60% and with prediction to future if folk will concequence with healt by trust to doctor it will boost to 80% in 2030.

In conclusion i suggest, if the general populace will not to trust to doctor, the all nation or maybe the whole world will slowly dissapier. However i think if people will follow the instructions which will give by doctor, so everythink will be alright and individuals will live more then others who do not to trust to doctor.