Nowadays, an increasing number of people with health problems are using alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their normal doctor. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, an increasing number of people suffering from health problems, and people choose alternative medicines and treatments rather than visiting their regular doctors. I strongly believe that this trend represents a negative development and create to serious problems, like health risk, mentally and physically problem.

one of the major reasons people face health problem is that they often chose alternative treatments that can be dangerous. Many of these treatments, such as herbal or traditional medicines, are not scientifically tested for safety. Foe example. in recent years, some people have preferred using ayurvedic medicines, and people believe that this medicines is natural and harmless, but this is not true. However, many of these products have been not proper scientific evaluation, which means they can have harmful effects on various part of the human body.

Another significant reason is that trust on alternative treatment can delay finding the correct illness and getting proper treatment. Serious diseases such as cancer, heart problems, and diabetes. However, when people depend on alternative treatments, they often avoid visiting doctors and vest their valuable time. As a result, the disease can become more serious and become an advance stage, which makes treatment more difficult and less effective later.

Furthermore, alternative treatments often requires less money compared to modern medical treatment. Many people choose these treatment because this treatment are cheaper and more affordable. Visiting hospital, doing medical tests and reports, and buying suggested medicines can be very expansive, especially for poor families, As a result, people prefer alternative medicine as a low-cost option, particularly for minor health problems.

in conclusion, I strongly support negative developments because, although alternative medicine may nature and affordable, but can be not scientific test, and create serious health problem.