Nowadays artificial intelligence is being used to drive cars. Why is this happening? Is it a positive or negative development?

Recently, artificial intelligence has increasingly enrolled within the controlling system of vehicles. This is due to the huge advancements in technology. And I believe that it is a positive development because it makes people’s lives easier and helps them to save their energy for far more complicated activities.

The great advancements that have occurred in technology are affecting humanity’s lifestyle in a positive way. In recent decades, technology has entered every single field of our lives, and one of the best tools that technology offers is AI, which exists in the background of every person’s daily routine. A complete new generation of machines is being established using a very complex software system that depends on artificial intelligence. For instance, Tesla cars which can be totally driven and controlled by artificial intelligence.

This development is considered a positive one for many reasons. First of all, companies are applying technology in a way that makes life easier. This point is obvious, because cars that are controlled by AI can be driven automatically and give the driver information about traffic and vehicle situation. In addition, this simplicity in daily routine will reflect in a good way on our lives because it helps us to save our energy for more important decisions.

In conclusion, technology has become a part of our lives but we have the choice of what way it can be used. Fortunately, people are aware of the impact of technology because they are using it in a way that serves them.