Nowadays artificial intelligence is being used to drive cars. Why is this happening? Is it a positive or negative development?

At the present time cars can be driven by artificial intelligence. This is due to improvements in technology and it is a positive development because it is more safely way to drive and more controlled than humans.

Developments in artificial intelligence sector make people relying on ai. This is because today humans can teach ai how to analyses internet and what should it do or don’t while driving cars. Consequently, ai takes thousands of information to learn drive perfectly and it can do exact same thing every single time while driving a car. For example, cars that use ai like Tesla getting better at driving because of capability to take information about driving skills and that makes them more reliable for people.

It should be accepted as positive development because it frees people from driving long hours. A person can mistake and cause accident after long hours driving but ai drives absolute perfect all the long. Moreover, every hour in our busy lives is important and we can’t just drive for long hours without completing our tasks. Because of ai people can do their tasks while ai driving. This saves a lot of time. For example, a business man always speaking with clients or bosses. He can’t do that unless drive a car that uses ai and basically, he can’t do his job. This, makes people more comfortable while driving.

In conclusion, cars don’t require human control anymore because of innovations on artificial intelligence made by engineers and computer scientists and these innovations welcomed because they provide a safer driving experience.