Nowadays, many people believe that the only way to measure success in life is by the amount of money someone earns. Do you agree or disagree?

In modern era, money is very valuable thing to fulfill our basic necessities of life. Some chunk of society agree that money is solely by which person’s success is measured however, other do not think that success or status can be measured by money they earn . There is mix opinions on this matter. In the following paragraph, I will discuss my opinion of partial agreement on this topic with supporting reasons.

To commence with agreement on that success is measured by money earns in life. First and foremost, Earing a huge amount is considered or highly respected in our society. In other words , if a person earns a high range of value they are respected in the society in which they live. Also they have a high status . Because of that big status or respected by society , individuals either feel they are successful in their life or think that this is actually successfully mean is . For instance, a person earns 9 or 10 lacs per week, they thinks they have everything or can buy anything . They feel superior due to this. Moreover, by earning huge chunk of money gives confidence to do more in life . If person have money they not only donate without even thinking but also giving some portion to needy people whereas if do not have money individual feel hesitant to giving something or donation .

On the other hand , not everything is come and measured by money . Firstly, no doubt masses can have respect and status by money, but money neither buy happiness nor emotion. Sometimes person having everything or buy anything does not give satisfaction. Also, success is not measure my money , there is lot of struggle and failure behind it that people do see. Failure and struggle is also part of success that makes somebody worth for huge earnings. A survey was conducted by international committee in United States , studies shows that society do not see the hard work and difficulty of person’s life when they gain higher positions and the number in percentage was 52.

To recapitulate this, it is depends on personal choice. Some think positive about this while other think negative as well. But in my opinion, I would like to recommend that money can make people to think that they are successful in life because they are worth of it and have right to think that.