nowadays many people complain about not getting enough sleep. what are problems caused by lack of sleep? what can be done about this lack of sleep?

Here, my major tasks are taking orders from the markets, packing those orders, and sending them to the pertinent shopkeepers.

Sleep is vitally essential for humankind because every living thing needs a break to refresh. Likewise, sleep is the brain’s break. Besides, there are many benefits to sleeping, such as preventing various diseases like depression, anxiety, and laziness, and improving the immune system. At present, many problems are arising owing to lack of sleep; there may be several reasons behind this, which I will discuss in the following paragraphs and provide possible solutions.

First of all, in the contemporary era, life has become very fast; everyone is busy earning money. The reason is the piling up prices of daily-use accessories and utility bills like electricity and gas. Everyone has to work hard to meet their expenses. Due to their diligence, they do not even care for their sleeping hours. However, they have numerous health issues like headaches, bad moods, and depression. Moreover, lack of sleep also causes other serious diseases such as heart problems and migraines.

Therefore, we must put our best foot forward to curb this problem. According to my discernment, there might be several solutions to overcome it. Firstly, sleeping eight hours is not adequate; rather, you must focus on what hours of the day you are sleeping; proper sleep of seven to eight hours at night is best for your health, rather than sleeping ten hours in the day. Furthermore, time management is also imperative for living a healthy life. Dividing each day’s tasks would be an excellent habit. For example, thirty minutes of exercise in the morning would be a good start to the day, and then eight or ten hours of absolute work, after that, some rest should be taken and call it a day. Dinner must be eaten early, and then sleep. Those who embrace balance in their daily activities live a healthy life.

To sum up, I reiterate that to overcome health problems, everyone ought to sleep eight hours per night and manage their daily routine in a balanced manner.