Nowadays, many people use social media to document their daily lives and personal achievements. Why do people feel the need to do this? Do you think this is a healthy behavior?

There is tendency in nowadays, that many people through social apps – sharing their everyday routine, life, and some new personal records. Is there some feeling to do so?. Additionally, we face with question, whether this behavior is healthy or not.

On the one hand, it is was far before the invention of social media, newspapers, and so on. Before of all this creatures, the royal and nobel moguls, kings and queens, wealthy layer of hierarchy – show offs in different ways. I will mention some of these. Firstly, via portrayals, who can afford a painter – definitely order them. It could be a family picture or solo exhibition with richness. Secondly, it could be just a walk with shiny or expensive items. Thus, documenting daily live and individual achievements were always in our society, just in multiform ways. Nevertheless, in the past century mankind created a new variaties of communication. The biggest one’s is: photocamera, radio, and most valuable it is a television. Thereby, trends changed very quickly. Paintings are no needen anymore. From that time, many famous super stars feel that they should show how they living via social networks. On the another hand, it maybe bad consequences, in terms of – who have a friend, have an enemy at the same time. Depends on my opinion, it is not necessary essential. In the contemporary world it is like addiction to scrolling ednlessly for new updates and wait releasing photos, videos from each other. They need it for ful-filling a whole page in the social network.

In conclusion, Goverments already knew about this kind of problems, We should more talking and chatting in real life than in internet.