Nowadays, many students choose to study abroad at university level. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad, and give tour own opinion about whether it is a good idea.

Students want to complete their further studies in foreign countries at university level. This essay will discuss the benefits and drawbacks of such a phenomenon.

One of the primary benefit of such a trend is that students want a better qualities education. This would mean that students want to become great in their field and they just want to conquer in their studies. For example, professional students get a low salary then their expectation, thus they want to complete higher studies in abroad and get a better position or job in their field along with a good salary. Another benefit would be that they are not promoted a long time in their field so, they want to get a more knowledge in the best university. I am agreed with this view, because when people have a lot of knowledge in their field so, they can gain a better position and salary higher then expectation and they are willing to spent more to achieve their goals.

Nevertheless, there are drawbacks to such a trend. First and foremost, in our country loose a professional workers and young generation which is a primary for the growing country. For example, when students get a higher salary rather than their country so, they want to settle in the foreign country. In addition, shortage of a professional worker can decrease a GDP rate. It is therefore, GDP matters a lot for growing countries and they are not want to decrease it.

To conclusion, a prudent assessment prior to such an implementation is paramount as this phenomenon has both benefits and drawbacks.