Nowadays, more and more people choose to do their shopping onlineinstead of going to physical stores. Why is this so? What are the disadvantages of this trend?

There are many advantages and disadvantages about this topic. This essay will discuss the drawbacks and the benefits of shopping online instead of going to physical stores.

One positive side is that you will save your time, so you don’t have to go so far. This means that you will have more time and it is also easy to buy whatever you need. For example, some people go to the mall to buy some t-shirts, but they cancel because it is expensive, so they waste their time, but if they search on the phone they will find what they want. Overall, to buy from the internet is a good idea, so you can buy so many things in a half hour.

A major negative point is sometimes they give you a fake order, so they cheat and take your money, such as when you see the explore, you find a good product, but when you buy it, you will see that it is not the same; they give you the cheap one. As a result, you will feel bad. However, this demonstrates that you have to make sure to buy from a brand.

In conclusion, although there are clear merits like saving time and having a break, additionally, some downsides include that you lose your money and chat with dangerous teenagers.