Nowadays, people believe that governments should invest tax-payers money in healthcare, while others believe that money should be used in other areas. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion

It is argued that the government should be injecting finance into healthcare, while some suggest it is better to use for another. This essay will briefly discuss these two opinions.

In every country, healthcare plays a crucial role in making the country develop with the acessible and access to public healthcare centers which allocate money from the government meant of contribution to citizens’ economic savings through reducing their medication and disease treatment free. For example, in developed countries like the US, every state or city people have the right to access healthcare services for free since the government is putting money into this.

While there are benefits of this investment, the government better consider utilizing it in another area such as the education sector since this should be the most priority in supporting the country to become developed by increasing education in the country. For instance in Singapore, the government prioritizes education as the first everyone receives equal education. Moreover, the government has provided study loans and scholarships for those who wish for higher education.

In conclusion, I do believe that the money invested by governments is important; however, investing in another area like education is more crucial and impactful for the nation.