Nowadays, technology is widely used in education. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In today’s world, students use technology in numerous ways for their education. From my perspective, benefits of using technology in academic life surpass its drawbacks.

On one hand, usage of technology in education appears to have some drawbacks.Firstly, Artificial Intelligence is implemented to student’s education system, and this influence to the learners negatively.They willing to use AI for homework, because it is very convenient for them.As the result of this students tend to be lazy, and they unwilling to do homework by own.For example, if any student use AI for homework frequently, that student might be failed in the real exam and that cause academic failure in general. Furthermore, high utilization of technology can cause health problem for people,especially eye problem.As students use technology more, they avoid reading books in education.This usage may harm their eye,and even more, their brain can be exhausted early.This can affect to their study and more important to their health.

Nevertheless, I believe that technology in education has far more advantages. Among tremendous benefits is its potential to learn fast with technology. They are unparalleled resources on the internet and other networks.Students are able to search easily and find what they looking for.This helps learners to understand the topic deeply.For example, if anyone cannot understand the topic in the class,that person can investigate the resources that related to subject and learn plenty of knowledge.

In addition, technology can make education fun for scholars. Nowadays, we can create some game or animation for lessons thanks to technology. This type of learning is unforgettable and it is easy to understand.Pupils can play game,while they acquire some knowledge. We can use animation for advanced lessons, for example physics,chemistry,biology,etc. Because it is hard to imagine the process in that fields. Animation provide new perspective for learners and they remember this animation,when they hear that subject.

In conclusion, although students become lazier for using technology in education and this usage can lead to health problem, advantages of it such as fast learning and creating amuseable environment for learners significantly outweigh its drawbacks.